Gesamtvorstand:

Funktion Name Bereich Telefon E-Mail
Vorstände Monika Hörning   98698 Monika.Hoerning@web.de
  Birgit Sommer Musik. Früherziehung 82498 bernd.sommer1@arcor.de
  Katharina Walter   2599 Katharina.walter.1@gmx.de
Finanzverwalter Fränzi Gropp     f.p.gropp@gmail.com
EDV-Verantwortlicher Andreas Hörning     andreas@hoerning-home.de
Musikvertreter Melanie Koch Bläserensemble   melanie.koch97@web.de
  Dennis Walter Sound Orchester   dennisw95@gmx.de
  Andreas Hörning Clean Reaction   andreas@hoerning-home.de
Sonstige Beisitzer Detlef Hof Pressereferent, Web-Seite 4588356 detlef.hof@t-online.de
  Sigrid Edl Wirtschaftsmanager 2212 edl.strantz@t-online.de
Kassenprüfer Hans Kreinest      
  Rudi Weißenmayer