Gesamtvorstand:

Funktion Name Bereich Telefon E-Mail
Vorstände Michaela Dreizehnter   81267 j13ter@kabelmail.de
  Monika Hörning   98698 Monika.Hoerning@web.de
  Heidrun Müller   920580 t.h.mlr@online.de
  Thomas Müller Musikunterricht 920580 t.h.mlr@online.de
  Birgit Sommer Musik. Früherziehung 82498 bernd.sommer1@arcor.de
  Katharina Walter   2599 Katharina.walter.1@gmx.de
Finanzverwalter Martin Staudt     Staudt-Schifferstadt@t-online.de
EDV-Verantwortlicher Andreas Hörning     andreas@hoerning-home.de
Musikvertreter Fränzi Gropp Soundorchester    groppdietz@t-online.de
  Dennis Walter Bläserensemble     dennisw95@gmx.de
  Andreas Hörning Clean Reaction   andreas@hoerning-home.de
  Martin Staudt Tanzkreis   Staudt-Schifferstadt@t-online.de
Sonstige Beisitzer Detlef Hof Pressereferent 4588356 detlef.hof@t-online.de
  Sigrid Edl Wirtschaftsmanager 2212 edl.strantz@t-online.de
Kassenprüfer Hans Kreinest      
  Rudi Weißenmayer